Author Topic: My names Kyle, I'm new here  (Read 1699 times)

Kyle

My names Kyle, I'm new here
« on: August 25, 2008, 08:10:53 AM »
Hey there, My name is Kyle, I'm 17 years old and I have been riding all my life, I'm a volunteer EMT/Firefighter for 2 towns, I'm a senior in high school this year, I hunt, fish, and do anything that involves being outdoors, I ride as much as I can, right now I have a Flattrack 2005 LTZ434 and a 2005 Raptor 660 and the rest of my family rides aswell, I am looking into buying a nearly brand new 2001 KX500 that had its fluids drained and was stored for 6 years,  I have been on the site for a few days now as a guest, and I went through every single page of the KX500 forum, and I picked up so much helpful information, But thank you for the warm welcome and I can't wait to meet everyone on the site, you all seem very friendly and helpful, And if you wanna know anymore about me just ask, Thanks again everyone and have a good one

Offline hughes

• Dirt Hammers
Re: My names Kyle, I'm new here
« Reply #1 on: August 25, 2008, 08:35:16 AM »
Welcome to the site. Good luck with buying that new 2001 kx500. Sounds like a sweet find for sure.
Open Class 2-Stroke Kawasaki KX500
Yamaha 2005 YZ250
Richard Hughes
Dirt Hammers - Online Off-Road Journal
hughes@dirthammers.com
http://www.dirthammers.com

Offline maddoggy

• K5 @ ST. ANTHONY DUNES
« Reply #2 on: August 25, 2008, 03:01:03 PM »
welcome kyle, always good to have another new member. good luck on the k5.  MADDOGGY  8-)

Offline KX500freak

• KX500 - Have a Wheelie good weekend
« Reply #3 on: August 27, 2008, 02:06:37 AM »